• 2525 Quail Drive, Baton Rouge, 70808
  • (225) 765-2301
dial 225.765.2301 followed by the 3-digit extension

Primary Contacts

Name Position Email Extension
Michael McDuff Executive Director mmcduff@lslbc.louisiana.gov 221
Judy Dupuy Board Administrator jdupuy@lslbc.louisiana.gov 224
Tarah Revette Administrative Assistant; Public Information; Records Custodian trevette@lslbc.louisiana.gov 213
Janna Lege HR Director jlege@lslbc.louisiana.gov 233
John Dixon Information Technology Director jdixon@lslbc.louisiana.gov 261
Wendy Loup Administration/Reception wloup@lslbc.louisiana.gov 210

Commercial and Residential Applications

Emma Payne Applications Director epayne@lslbc.louisiana.gov 214
Elaine Riggins Applications Assistant/CEU eriggins@lslbc.louisiana.gov 243
Helen Miller Applications/Insurance hmiller@lslbc.louisiana.gov 234
Lakeisha Butler Commercial Renewals LButler@lslbc.louisiana.gov 252
Michele Lemoine Applications/Insurance mlemoine@lslbc.louisiana.gov 242
TK Quinn Licensing Certification tDavis@lslbc.louisiana.gov 211
Monica Webster Applications/Insurance mwebster@lslbc.louisiana.gov 241
Paula Lamotte Licensing Investigations plamotte@lslbc.louisiana.gov 227
Keona Smith Applications/Records ksmith@lslbc.louisiana.gov 212
Tori Leonard Applications/Exams tleonard@lslbc.louisiana.gov 240

Compliance — Administration

Brad Hassert Compliance Director bhassert@lslbc.louisiana.gov 248
Leann Evans Administrative Program Director levans@lslbc.louisiana.gov 216
Nathan Rawls Administrative Program Manager nrawls@lslbc.louisiana.gov 215
Monica Davis Compliance mcdavis@lslbc.louisiana.gov 235
Lowana Cola Compliance lcola@lslbc.louisiana.gov 218
Maranda Legaux Compliance mlegaux@lslbc.louisiana.gov 253

Compliance — Investigative

Brent Templet Compliance Administrator btemplet@lslbc.louisiana.gov 244
Carl Bourque Compliance Supervisor cbourque@lslbc.louisiana.gov 230
Todd Brady Compliance Supervisor tbrady@lslbc.louisiana.gov 223
Charmel Peterson Compliance Supervisor cpeterson@lslbc.louisiana.gov  
Bobby Abraham Compliance Supervisor babraham@lslbc.louisiana.gov  

Examinations and Assessment

Doug Traylor Examinations Director dtraylor@lslbc.louisiana.gov

229

Nikki Lopez-Crawford Examinations Proctor nlopez@lslbc.louisiana.gov 259

Accounting

Tracy Guidry Accountant Administrator tguidry@lslbc.louisiana.gov 219
Maria Brady Accounting Supervisor mbrady@lslbc.louisiana.gov 236
Janet Kimble Administrative Program Specialist jkimble@lslbc.louisiana.gov 247
LaShundra Brown Accountant 2 lbrown@lslbc.louisiana.gov 232
Natalie Abukhalaf Accounting Technician nabukhalaf@lslbc.louisiana.gov 250
Loading
Translate »