• 600 North Street, Baton Rouge, 70802
  • (225) 765-2301
  • Text-To-Verify: 1 (855) 999-7896
dial 225.765.2301 followed by the 4-digit extension

Primary Contacts

Name Position Email Extension
Michael McDuff Executive Director mmcduff@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1221
Judy Dupuy Board Administrator jdupuy@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1224
Tarah Revette Administrative Assistant; Public Information; Records Custodian trevette@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1213
John Dixon Information Technology Director jdixon@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1261
Megan Hurst Administration/Reception mhurst@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1210

Commercial and Residential Applications

Elaine Riggins Applications Director eriggins@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1243
Helen Miller Applications/Insurance hmiller@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1234
Michele Lemoine Applications/Insurance mlemoine@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1242
TK Quinn Licensing Certification TDavis@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1211
Monica Webster Applications/Insurance mwebster@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1241
Paula Lamotte Licensing Investigations plamotte@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1227
Megan Hurst Reception mhurst@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1210

Compliance — Administration

Brad Hassert Compliance Director bhassert@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1248
Leann Evans Administrative Program Director levans@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1216
Monica Davis Commercial Compliance mcdavis@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1235
Lowana Cola Complaints lcola@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1237
Maranda Legaux Residential Compliance mlegaux@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1253
Carrie Morgan Administrative Manager cmorgan@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1215

Compliance — Investigative

Brent Templet Compliance Administrator btemplet@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1244
Todd Brady Compliance Supervisor tbrady@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1223
Charmel Peterson Compliance Supervisor cpeterson@lslbc.louisiana.gov  
Bobby Abraham Compliance Supervisor babraham@lslbc.louisiana.gov  

Human Resources and Examinations

Janna Lege Human Resources and Exams Director jlege@lslbc.louisiana.gov

1233

Doug Traylor Examinations  dtraylor@lslbc.louisiana.gov

1229

Nikki Lopez-Crawford Examinations  nlopez@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1259
Shannon Temple Examinations stemple@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1228

Accounting

Tracy Guidry Accountant Administrator tguidry@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1219
Maria Brady Accounting Supervisor mbrady@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1236
Janet Kimble Administrative Program Specialist jkimble@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1247
LaShundra Brown Accountant 2 lbrown@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1232
Natalie Abukhalaf Accounting Technician nabukhalaf@lslbc.louisiana.gov 1250

 

Loading

Interactive Web Portal

Click HERE to renew your license, schedule exams, update your contact information, print a copy of your certificate and more.

Weathering the Storm

Don’t be a victim twice. Learn the proper steps to take before you hire a contractor for your home repairs. Learn more

Newsletter

Type your email address below and receive our newsletter to stay in the know!  


  Click HERE to view  bulletins

Translate »